Find out all the info on Years 3 and 4.

Emeleah 100 Word Challenge

One dark mysterious night as the clock struck midnight, a shadow flew across the grass. The figure stood near a sign between two mulberry trees. I crept over to read the sign. It said “Look behind you…” Terrified, I quickly looked. There was nothing there! When I looked back I was staring at myself. The shadowy figure had shape shifted into my exact twin. As I turned to run away, the creature wacked me on the back of my head with a rotten log. I fell to the ground, knocked out. Now the creature is pretending to be me!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud