Find out all the info on Years 3 and 4.

Ben C 100WC

When I was swimming I heard thunder BANG!! The clouds turned green. I got my towel and ran into the house. The storm was that bad the chair was broken. ( 30 mins later) I charged my I pod and I saw the cat, she was hiding. I lifted her up and she ran to hide… Then we had a blackout. I wasn’t happy. After the storm my cat Marlisa was still shaking.

 

Comments on: "Ben C 100WC" (1)

  1. Mrs Stones (Team 100WC) said:

    Hi Ben,

    Thank you for entering the 100 Word Challenge this week, I enjoyed reading your writing. You’ve used the prompt words to write an action packed piece of writing, in which you have used a range of punctuation.

    Well done!
    Mrs Stones – Bradford, U.K.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud