Find out all the info on Years 3 and 4.

Grace 100WC

When the clock hit midnight, as the wolves howled, something came out of the dark. I didn’t know what it was. It crept up behind me. It pulled me back. I yelled silently. It must have called more of them. As it shivered, they came towards me. I got scared. I didn’t know what they were going to do to me. I had a blackout. I couldn’t see anything. They pulled me back again. I woke up. It was just a dream. Thankfully.

Comments on: "Grace 100WC" (1)

  1. Mrs Dw team 100 said:

    Grace

    Thank you for sharing your story with us, you used some great creative language and really made me want to keep reading.

    I liked the idea of a silent scream.

    Great job.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud