Find out all the info on Years 3 and 4.

Paige’s 100 WC

One windy Autumn day, as I was doing my homework, it was so quiet. But as the leaves rustled I just knew it was the right time to go outside and play in the leaves. I was home alone. Suddenly there was a loud tapping noise.  I didn’t know what the loud noise could have been. Then right by my eye was a huge group of elephants in the trees with tap shoes. I said, “What are you doing here?” with a high confident voice. They said, “To help you rake you leaves”. So they started tapping while they raked my leaves.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud