Find out all the info on Years 3 and 4.

Heidi’s 100 WC

I was walking on the street when I saw him. But as the leaves rustled, he ran off into the distance. My cat “Jake”. He had been gone for months. So I kept on walking and I saw him with a cat. She looked like snow and she was fluffy too. Then came out eight, beautiful fluffy, kittens. As they pounced, Jake glared at me, purring, then prowled off with his kittens. I knew he was happy so I let him go. So while I walked home, I saw mum. She had my little sister and a box. I found…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud