Find out all the info on Years 3 and 4.

Mikayala’s 100WC

It was a cold windy day and the worst day to loose Cheese our dog. “Mum I’m just going out to look for Cheese,” I yelled from the front door with misery. I strolled out calling his name. I walked down the footpath and I knew that the haunted house was coming up. I ran past as fast as lightning but all of a sudden I heard a bark from a bush. I screamed but as the leaves rustled my dog Cheese jumped out! Luckily I caught him. I took him home and tucked him in his warm cosy bed.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud